BORN THIS WAY

Hellooo, Happy New Year!!! It's now 2011, which feels weird. I'm not used yet lol :P Anyway, except partying yesterday, I was waiting for Lady GaGa's announcement about her new album called Born This Way. She would announce it at 6 am (my time). But I fell asleep lol... So the first thing I did in the morning was to check her Twitter. Now I know; new single 13-2-11 and new album 23-5-11 :D I'm so exited I don't know what to do! I really wanna hear her new music!!! I'm sure she will blow us off with her new song in February. She's my queen now and forever! I love you, Mother Monster <3 <3 <3 //Andie - Little Monster 4ever :3

Kommentarer
Postat av: cheap uggs

WZLUB5UO76UXNED9SK

The causes have been the wear and rip component and furthermore the detail that youngsters feet augment so darn fast!

2011-10-21 @ 10:22:28
URL: http://www.cheapuggsboots2012.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0