Alejandro

I know that we are young And I know that you may love me But I just can't be with you like this anymore Alejandro She's got both hands In her pocket And she won't look at you Won't look you at She hides through love en su bolsillo She got a halo around her finger Around you. You know that I love you boy Hot like Mexico, rejoice At this point I gotta choose Nothing to loose. Don't call my name Don't call my name, Alejandro I'm not your babe I'm not your babe, Fernando Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch Just smoke my cigarette and hush Don't call my name Don't call my name, Roberto Alejandro Alejandro Ale-ale-jandro Ale-ale-jandro (2) Just stop Please, Just let me go Alejandro, Just let me go She's not broken She's just a baby But her boyfriend's like a dad, just like a dad Draw those flames that burn before him Now he's gonna find a fight, gonna fool the bad You know that I love you boy Hot like Mexico, rejoice At this point I gotta choose Nothing to loose Don't call my name Don't call my name, Alejandro I'm not your babe I'm not your babe, Fernando Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch Just smoke my cigarette and hush Don't call my name Don't call my name, Roberto Alejandro Alejandro Ale-ale-jandro Ale-ale-jandro (2) Don't bother me Don't bother me, Alejandro Don't call my name Don't call my name, Bye Fernando I'm not you're babe I'm not you're babe, Alejandro Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch, Fernando Don't call my name Don't call my name, Alejandro I'm not you're babe I'm not you're babe, Fernando Don't wanna kiss don't wanna touch. Just smoke my cigarette and hush Don't call my name Don't call my name Roberto. Alejandro Alejandro Ale-ale-jandro Ale-ale-jandro (2) Don't call my name Don't call my name, Alejandro. I'm not you're babe I'm not you're babe, Fernando Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch Just Smoke one Cigarette and run. Don't call my name Don't call my name, Roberto. Alejandro

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0