I'm back

Hey guys I'm back ! I'm back from the cruise. I'm enjoying my last day on this summer vacation. I'm very pleased with the cruise :) I love partying. Then I mean the music, to dance. Not alcohol lol... We're gonna eat on a resturant. Thai. YUM :D can wait to see my friends tomorrow ! Miss them. This summer have brought me a wonderful friend... Alina Zulfiqar <3 Kalina, I love you too, but I got to know you before the summer LOL. This summer has brought me many friends, actually. Much better summer than the last one... (2009) ok, I gotta go now, see ya later. All my L.O.V.E. <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nono <3

I love partying too!! :D

2010-12-30 @ 14:22:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0