rock tonight away... :)

me and my bestie Valentina are having mayor fun! we're watching a video with some of MJ's videos and tour moments. he's so amazing and all I can do is smile!

christmas was ok, but I didnt get so much cuz it was too cold to go shopping mum said....

it's soon new year and then its time to party!!! Ive alredy choosen an outfit and I can promise you lots of loud music! Michael Jackson, Elvis Presley, Lady GaGa, Lionel Riccie, Boney M and much more partymusic :D

2010 has been a nice year !  2009 was worse...

//Andie <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: cheap moncler jackets

LZLB54AGSKWTUQ2G0I

2011-09-27 @ 10:01:35
URL: http://www.monclerjacketsz.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0