MVG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey guys... Im a totall idiot! how could I fall for someone so easy??? ill try to forget him....

anyway, I got my german-test back... I GOT MVG!!! thats the best level!!! I was like "OMG" :D
so much can happen on such short time. I dunno what to say. I LOVE YOU!

btw, Im going to a halloween party 2morrow! gonna be freaking great!
and soon I might visit my bff Natalia <3 CAN'T WAIT. ok, my imagination is gone -.-'
byee! Ill blog later // Andie :) I just publish this for fun ^^ I was 11...(I think xD)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nono

OOh you're oo cuute <3

omg im so happy for you =) (it was 2 months ago but im happy for you all the same) ^^

2010-12-30 @ 14:08:10
Postat av: cheap moncler jackets

LZLB54AGSKWTUQ2G0I

2011-09-27 @ 10:01:09
URL: http://www.monclerjacketsz.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0