Down

That's what I'm feeling now. Down. It began yesterday. I signed in to Twitter and realized another hearing with Dr Murray was going on. I got lots of info. And I think Murray's lying. It just sounds so weird... Anyway, that reminded me of Michael being dead. When I talk about him I always say he is, he does... I just don't want to realize that he's dead, cause then I'll just break down in tears. Murray is not the only one we have to nail. I'm really hoping for justice! Michael has been so nice over the years. I read this story about a guy who was working at the studio when Michael was shooting Scream. And he was going to fix the ceiling and used a electric saw. It suddenly bumped and he cut of two fingers (gosh, terrible!!). And then people starting to crowed around him. Then Michael came to him. He looked at the mans hand and held it. Michael had tears in his eyes and said he was sorry. He kept saying that. But it wasn't his fault, and the guy didn't blame him. But Michael felt guilty. After reading that, I thought about what a sweet and caring person he was. I can't belive what people have done to him. He was so innocent and loving! That made me even more down... And now I read LMP's blog again. Where she says she regrets leaving him in the hard time of his life. I also read that someone had asked him what his biggest mistake was, and he answered "- letting the big love go." i was like NAAAWW!!! I feel so sorry for both of them, and I wish that they would stay married, but Lisa had to take care of her kids. After this I became very sad and started crying a little. Why is this world such a mess without Michael Jackson? //Andie <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: cheap uggs

WZLUB5UO76UXNED9SK

The causes have been the wear and rip component and furthermore the detail that youngsters feet augment so darn fast!

2011-10-21 @ 10:22:06
URL: http://www.cheapuggsboots2012.com
Postat av: essay service

This is a good example for having good behaviour to each other.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0